Stream of Conscience Saturday and Just Jot It January – 1/21/17

This will be my first Stream of Consciousness Saturday Post but I have done a handful of the Just Jot It ones, so hopefully a few people know me by now. When I saw the subject of Glass I immediately thought of my experience when my wife surprised me with a trip to the Virginia Museum of Transportation in Roanoke for our anniversary. You see I have been involved in model railroading for a little over a year and at the museum they have some pretty fantastic layouts. As I do anywhere I see this I began to snap photos with my  smartphone. I was a sunny day so the glass interfered with my picture taking. Sometimes the eagerness gets you in trouble.

 

One thought on “Stream of Conscience Saturday and Just Jot It January – 1/21/17

  1. I’m fascinated with miniature railroads, but I don’t think I’d have the patience to build one. They take a lot of dedication. 🙂
    Thanks so much for joining in this week to SoCS! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

